Recognizing the People, Products, & Services that are leading the energy industry in our region. 

The Energy Leaders Network is happy to introduce our newest 2024 board members that will be serving the group!  You can view their LinkedIn profiles on our Board Member page.

The Board's goals are to expand the groups membership reach into all sectors of the energy industry in the tristate area, develop an interesting and educational group of signature events alongside of networking events, and to ensure our sponsors needs are met.

Upcoming Events

  • Check back soon for more great events!

Meet the Board

President - Mandy Gailey

Vice President - Brent Morgan

Secretary - Heather Murphy

Treasurer - Richard Looney

Marketing - Meagan Reed

Sponsorship - Mike Joos

Membership - Kevin Heater & Marcus Campbell

Event Planning - Katie Wilson

General Board Members

Kristy Capo, Bill Lucas, Joe Carpini, Evan McClung, Josh Nolan, Karen Hubbard, Marshall Fife

Committee Members

Makenzie Wall, Mark Belmont, Brenda Fish

2024 Events

Membership Happy Hour: February 29, North Shore

Great Gathering: March 20, Southpointe

Energy Day @ JA BizTown: April 4, Bridgeville

Energy Day Happy Hour: April 4, Bridgeville

WEN/ELN Clay Shoot Social: May 22, Uniontown

WEN/ELN Clay Shoot: May 23, Nemacolin

Pirates Game & Tailgate: July 23, North Shore

Educational Event: August, Details TBD

Nine @ Noon Golf Scramble: Sept 6, Brook Hills Park

Wellpads & Whiskey: October 10, Shady Elms Farm

Interested in Sponsoring for 2024?

Contact Mike Joos at mjoos@t3gs.com

Copyright Energy Leaders Network | Energy Leaders Network is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software